WFTV Newsletter Sign Up

Delivered To Your Inbox

Orange County Early Voting Centers


Early Voting Centers will be open Saturday, August 4th through Saturday, August 11th.  Locations and hours of operation are:
Alafaya Branch Library, 12000 East Colonial Drive, Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

Apopka Community Center & VFW, 519 S. Central Avenue, Apopka (10am-7pm everyday)

Orlando Public Library (Downtown), 101 E. Central Blvd, Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

South Creek Branch Library, 1702 Deerfield Blvd., Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

Southeast Branch Library, 5575 S. Semoran Blvd., (10am-7pm everyday)

Southwest Branch Library, 7255 Della Drive, Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

Supervisor of Elections Office, 119 W. Kaley St., Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

Washington Park Branch Library, 5151 Raleigh St., Suite A, Orlando (10am-7pm everyday)

West Oaks Branch Library, 1821 E. Silver Star Rd., Ocoee (10am-7pm everyday)

Winter Park Library, 460 East New England Ave., Winter Park (10am-7pm everyday)