• Florida Senate


    Florida Senate

    Click on the Senator's name to contact him or her.  If you don't know who your senator is,  click here.

    District 5 - Charles Dean, Sr.

    Part of Marion County

    District 6 - Vacant (Election to be held April 7, 2015)

    Parts of Flagler and Volusia Counties

    District 8 - Dorothy Hukill

    Parts of Lake, Marion and Volusia Counties

    District 10 - David Simmons

    Parts of Seminole and Volusia Counties

    District 11 - Alan Hays

    Parts of Lake, Marion, Orange and Sumter Counties.

    District 12 - Geraldine Thompson

    Parts of Orange County

    District 13 - Andy Gardiner

    Parts of Brevard and Orange Counties

    District 14 - Darren Soto

    Parts of Orange, Osceola and Polk Counties

    District 15 - Kelli Stargel

    Parts of Orange and Osceola Counties

    District 16 - Thad Altman

    Parts of Brevard County

    District 18 - Wilton Simpson

    Part of Sumter County

    District 21 - Denise Grimsley

    Part of Osceola County

    Complete list of Florida State Senators

    Next Up: