• Solar Bears Schedule Changes

    Updated:

    ORLANDO, Fla. - The Orlando Solar Bears announced today that they have made revisions to their home schedule.

     

    “Anticipation continues to build as we approach our Out of Hibernation season,” said Bob Ohrablo, Chief Operating Officer/Managing Partner of the Orlando Solar Bears.  “Thanks to the hard work and cooperation of the ECHL and its member clubs, the Orlando Magic, and the Amway Center we are able to continue to offer a family friendly schedule.” 

     

    A complete copy of the home and road schedule is listed below.  PLEASE NOTE:

     

    -   October 27th has been moved to October 25th vs. South Carolina Stingrays

    -   December 29th has been moved to December 28th vs. Florida Everblades

    -   January 20th moves to January 17th vs. Wheeling Nailers

    -   March 3rd moves to November 7th vs. Gwinnett Gladiators

    -   March 29th moves to February 8th vs. Florida Everblades

     

    In addition, the Solar Bears will open their Out of Hibernation season on Friday, October 12th and Saturday, October 13th at the Florida Everblades.  The October 12th game was originally scheduled for January 15th.

     

    ORLANDO SOLAR BEARS 2012-13 OUT OF HIBERNATION SEASON SCHEDULE OF GAMES

    (as of August 3, 2012)

    Home

                                                                                        

    October 20, 2012, Saturday, FLORIDA, 7:00pm                            

    October 25, Thursday, SOUTH CAROLINA, 7:00 pm

    October 28, Sunday, GREENVILLE, 3:00pm

    November 7, Wednesday, GWINNETT, 7:00 pm

    November 8, Thursday, GWINNETT, 7:00pm

    November 10, Saturday, ELMIRA, 7:00pm

    November 11, Sunday, GWINNETT, 3:00pm

    November 17, Saturday, KALAMAZOO, 7:00pm

    November 18, Sunday, KALAMAZOO, 3:00pm

    November 20, Tuesday, KALAMAZOO, 7:00pm

    December 7, Friday, FT. WAYNE, 7:00pm

    December 8, Saturday, FT. WAYNE, 7:00pm

    December 9, Sunday, FT. WAYNE, 3:00pm

    December 27, Thursday, FLORIDA, 7:00pm

    December 28, Friday, FLORIDA, 7:00 pm

    January 17, 2013, Thursday, WHEELING, 7:00 pm

    January 19, 2013, Saturday, WHEELING, 7:00pm

    January 21, Monday, WHEELING, 3:00pm

    January 30, Wednesday, GREENVILLE, 7:00pm

    February 1, Friday, GREENVILLE, 7:00pm

    February 2, Saturday, TRENTON, 7:00pm

    February 7, Thursday, FLORIDA, 7:00pm

    February 8, Friday, FLORIDA, 7:00 pm

    February 15, Friday, SOUTH CAROLINA, 7:00pm

    February 16, Saturday, SOUTH CAROLINA, 7:00pm

    February 17, Sunday, SOUTH CAROLINA, 3:00pm

    February 21, Thursday, GWINNETT, 7:00pm

    February 22, Friday, GWINNETT, 7:00pm

    February 24, Sunday, EVANSVILLE, 3:00pm

    February 28, Thursday, READING, 7:00pm

    March 2, Saturday, READING, 7:00pm

    March 20, Wednesday, GREENVILLE, 7:00pm

    March 21, Thursday, GREENVILLE, 7:00pm

    March 24, Sunday, CINCINNATI, 3:00pm

    March 26, Tuesday, FLORIDA, 7:00pm

    March 27, Wednesday, FLORIDA, 7:00pm


    Away

    October 12, 2012, Friday, at Florida, 7:30pm

    October 13, 2012, Saturday, at Florida, 7:00pm

    October 19, Friday, at Florida, 7:30pm

    October 30, Tuesday, at South Carolina, 7:05pm

    November 1, Thursday, at Gwinnett, 7:35pm

    November 2, Friday, at Greenville, TBD

    November 3, Saturday, at South Carolina, 7:05pm

    November 22, Thursday, at Gwinnett, 7:35pm

    November 23, Friday, at Gwinnett, 6:05pm

    November 28, Wednesday, at Ontario, 7:00 pm

    November 30, Friday, at Las Vegas, 7:05pm

    December 1, Saturday, at Las Vegas, 7:05pm

    December 14, Friday, at Elmira, 7:05pm

    December 15, Saturday, at Reading, 7:05pm

    December 16, Sunday, at Trenton, 4:05pm

    December 19, Wednesday, at Florida, 7:30pm

    December 21, Friday, at Florida, 7:30pm

    December 22, Saturday, at Florida, 7:00pm

    January 4, 2013, Friday, at Evansville, TBD

    January 5, Saturday, at Toledo, 7:05

    January 6, Sunday, at Ft. Wayne, 5:00pm

    January 9, Wednesday, at Cincinnati, 7:35pm

    January 11, Friday, at Greenville, TBD

    January 12, Saturday, at Greenville, TBD

    January 25, Friday, at Gwinnett, 7:05pm

    January 26, Saturday, at South Carolina, 7:05pm

    January 27, Sunday, at South Carolina, 2:15pm

    February 9, Saturday, at Florida, 7:00pm

    March 8, Friday, at Reading, 7:05pm

    March 9, Saturday, at Elmira, 7:05pm

    March 10, Sunday, at Trenton, 4:05pm

    March 14, Thursday, at Gwinnett, 7:35pm

    March 15, Friday, at Gwinnett, 7:05pm

    March 17, Sunday, at Gwinnett, 4:05pm

    March 29, Friday, at Florida, 7:30pm

    March 30, Saturday, at Florida, 7:00pm

     

     

     

    Next Up:


  • Headline Goes Here

    Solar Bears Schedule Changes