Local

Kickoff times for 2022 FC series matches announced

ORLANDO, Fla. — The FC Series has announced kickoff times for all four of its matches for 2022.

Featuring top international clubs Arsenal, Chelsea, Club América, Charlotte FC and Orlando City SC, the competition is set to take place at various stadiums around the country.

>>> STREAM CHANNEL 9 EYEWITNESS NEWS LIVE <<<

Read: Tickets for Arsenal-Chelsea match in Orlando now on sale

Saturday, July 16

Chelsea FC (England) vs. Club América (Mexico)

10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Allegiant Stadium — Las Vegas, Nevada

Wednesday, July 20

Arsenal FC (England) vs. Orlando City SC (USA)

7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Exploria Stadium — Orlando, Florida

Chelsea FC (England) vs. Charlotte FC (USA)

7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Bank of America Stadium — Charlotte, North Carolina

Saturday, July 23

Arsenal FC (England) vs. Chelsea FC (England)

8 p.m. ET  / 5 p.m. PT

Camping World Stadium — Orlando, Florida

Read: Orlando not among the 2026 FIFA World Cup host cities; see the full list

A full FC Series schedule and information on tickets and matches can be found here.

Click here to download the free WFTV news and weather apps, click here to download the WFTV Now app for your smart TV and click here to stream Channel 9 Eyewitness News live.

Matt Reeser

Matt Reeser, WFTV.com

Matt Reeser joined WFTV in 1998 as a news photographer and has worked for television stations in Kentucky and West Virginia.

0
Comments on this article
0